Our Governors

Welcome to the Governor’s Who’s Who page.

jb-0011-09-2015-11 copy

Mikhaila Stanley

Chair of Governors


jb-0011-09-2015-4 copy

Jacky Brown

Clerk to the Governors

jb-0011-09-2015-7 copy

Carla Robbie-Tuxford, Vice Chair

Jacqueline Chiplin

Jacqueline Chiplin,

Vice Chair

jb-0011-09-2015-10 copy

Irene Waudby

Gemma Killian

Andy Bell

Dan Wyrill

Louise McGregor

Danny Sellers

The Governors can be contacted via the school office.